Bullet

September 2, 2010 at 12:10 pm (Books, Life)

I gave in to my addiction and bought Bullet by Laurel K Hamilton and a Kresley Cole book and a Christopher Moore book. I rationalized I need something to read on my honeymoon on the beach but in truth I need to escape this reality. No real thoughts yet on Bullet only read chapter 1 so far.

Watched – The Hurt Locker – the other night and all I can say is it is intense. I’m not usually one to enjoy war movies and I’m not sure I enjoyed this but it was not a waste of my time or money and I have recommended it to some friends. I have to hand in final counts today for the wedding stuff. I am going to schedule myself a massage, 2nd fitting for dress is Sat.

This whole wedding process has made me realize who my true friends are. I always knew I was not close to many girls and well this process has solidified it. but more to come on that later.  For now I keep repeating in my head:

I am slowly going crazy 1,2,3,4,5,6 switch – crazy going slowly am I 6,5,4,3,2,1, switch – I am slowly going crazy 1,2,3,4,5,6 switch – crazy going slowly am I 6,5,4,3,2,1, switch etc etc etc….

1 Comment

  1. katie said,

    you’re my true friend 🙂 MWAHS

Leave a Reply

